Library Staff and Board of Trustees


Judith G. Russell, Library Director | 

Margaret Caffry, Assistant |      


updated December 2017

Beth Taylor (2018), Chair
Patty Hudson (2019), Treasurer
Audrey Brown (2020), Secretary
Nancy Grandine (2020)
David Allen (2018)
Dan Parish (2018)
Marybeth Durkin (2019)
Dan O'Hara (2019)
Georgina Voegele (2020)
Trustees serve for 3 years
Buildings & Grounds: Marybeth Durkin, Dan O'Hara (C), Dan Parish
Finance: Patty Hudson (C), Judy Russell
Fund Raising: Dave Allen, Patty Hudson, Dan Parish (C), Georgina Voegele
Personnel: Audrey Brown, Beth Taylor (C)
Policy: Nancy Grandine, Beth Taylor
Technology: Dave Allen, Judy Russell
Friends Rep: rotating
Director & Board Chair serve ex officio on all committees

Comments are closed.